Back to Campus Event 2003

President Ilona Vandergriff

UWA President Ilona Vandergriff, greeting the new faculty and staff

Buffet line

Buffet line, with refreshments provided by the Provost's Office and the President's Office


John Gemello, Susie Fong, Kathryn Machi, and Gloria Spencer

Provost AVP for Academic Affairs John Gemello with 2003 scholarship recipients Susie Fong and Kathryn Machi, and Scholarship Chair Gloria Spencer